Born To Stand Out

PTA Board and Chairs

2018 – 2019 PTA Board

Click the link above for a pdf version of the contact sheet

 

Position Name Email Phone
President Lori Stuart lori.stuart@hotmail.com 704-516-2306
Directory Arati Agnihotri aratik2000@gmail.com 253-709-2078
Spiritwear Miranda Horton mirandahorton@gmail.com 864-363-2993
Communications Sandy Olender sandy.olender@gmail.com 917-548-2717
Treasurer Tracy Malloy monarchptatreasurer@gmail.com 864-551-7986
tmalloy96@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Robyn Yarborough robynandscott@gmail.com 864-266-4919
Recording Secretary Sarah Zering spindaisyz@gmail.com 864-918-7391
Corresponding Secretary Kate Elliott kmehawkeye@gmail.com 770-315-0357
Friends of Monarch Kate Elliott kmehawkeye@gmail.com 770-315-0357
Parliamentarian Aimee Heard apheard69@gmail.com 864-313-9057
VP Business Partners Melissa Morgan melissakmorgan@hotmail.com 615-478-9800
Silent Auction – Class Baskets Jenn Goldy goldy.jenn@gmail.com 513-678-8650
Silent Auction – Lead Nancy Shepard nancycmc@charter.net 864-237-1895
Silent Auction – Lead Jamise Ferguson thefergs2@bellsouth.net 864-616-1635
Silent Auction OPEN
Spirit Nights Melissa Christiano melissa.christiano@gmail.com 561-541-7995
VP Membership Lori Quarles loriquarles@bellsouth.net 803-414-5486
VP Programs and Services Robin Sommese robinsommse1@gmail.com 864-630-3040
5th Grade Day Cassie McKay cassiemckay08@gmail.com 864-201-5406
5th Grade Day Melanie Pickhardt melaniepickhardt@gmail.com 864-567-3304
Bookfair – Lead Erica Wingate egwingate@yahoo.com 864-525-7888
Bookfair Tami Oberg tamioberg@gmail.com 801-800-3227
Bookfair Dannette O’Neill rdm.oneill@gmail.com 864-436-0377
Class T-Shirts Melissa Morgan melissakmorgan@hotmail.com 615-478-9800
Class T-Shirts Kristi Kleinlein kristi030284@gmail.com 864-237-5985
Gardening/Beautification Melanie Wyrick melaniewyrick@charter.net 864-905-1069
Grandparents Week/VIP Breakfast Jami Gregory gruberjam@yahoo.com 864-216-3179
Grandparents Week/VIP Breakfast Ashley Mullikin ash1073@aol.com 864-376-2808
Historian/Photography Stephanie Broker tifferb@gmail.com 864-735-6447
Hospitality Lisa Wight lisawight23@hotmail.com 208-391-3150
Hospitality Chelsea Phillippe chelseaphillippe@aol.com 864-361-2487
Programs and Services Continuted
Mother/Son Night Christine Stewart cdubbs14@hotmail.com 864-934-3352
Mother/Son Night Amber Ford amberford.simplysaid@gmail.com 864-399-2274
Reflections Jenni Callaway jclpals@gmail.com 864-350-3988
Reflections Mel Jackson melmeljackson@att.net 864-363-0905
Reflections Tami Oberg tamioberg@gmail.com 801-800-3227
Running Club – Fall Kelly Chandgie kcchandgie@gmail.com 864-608-6728
Running Club – Fall Melanie Pickhardt melaniepickhardt@gmail.com 864-567-3304
Running Club – Spring Elizabeth Rogers elizabethdavisrogers@gmail.com 843-814-6440
Running Club – Spring Jenn Goldy goldy.jenn@gmail.com 513-678-8650
School Supply Boxes Paige Winch dpaige7@yahoo.com 636-734-4844
STEAM Team – Lead Sandy Olender sandy.olender@gmail.com 917-548-2717
STEAM Team Priya Manalavan priya.manavalan@gmail.com 919-800-8195
STEAM Team Karen Vaughn karen.en.vaughn@gmail.com 704-806-0570
Terrific Kids Stephanie Broker tifferb@gmail.com 864-735-6447
VP Volunteers Amanda Swenson mander3427@yahoo.com 803-466-5515
Room Parent Coordinator Shannon Petito skpetito@gmail.com 808-285-7522
Related Arts Coordinator Maria Barontini Curlysue708@hotmail.com 724-493-5985
SEEDS Hope Weaver hopebweaver@yahoo.com 864-607-1855
Sunshine Math Leigh Walters Leighwwalters@yahoo.com 734-255-7310
VP Ways and Means Colleen Barnes colleenmbarnes@gmail.com 864-770-3233
Boosterthon Haley Bright haleyhaas@gmail.com 864-238-4039
Box Top Labels Haley Bright haleyhaas@gmail.com 864-238-4039
Carnival Aimee Heard apheard69@gmail.com 864-313-9057
Carnival Jenn Purcell MUrz11J@aol.com 864-714-9487
Carnival OPEN
Father/Daughter Dance Lauren Young laurendavisyoung@gmail.com 210-260-0503
Father/Daughter Dance Christine Calton aunt_z@yahoo.com 201-647-5953
Mistletoe Market Colleen Barnes colleenmbarnes@gmail.com 864-770-3233
Mistletoe Market OPEN
School Store OPEN

 

Have any Questions or Comments?

 

Leave a Reply