PTA Board

2017 – 2018 PTA Board

 

Position Name Email
President Nancy Shepard nancycmc@charter.net
Directory Mike Shepard mlshepard@gmail.com
Spiritwear Miranda Horton mirandahorton@gmail.com
 
President-Elect Lori Stuart lori.stuart@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer Tracy Malloy tmalloy96@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Rachel Kelly boymomtimesfour@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Cassie McKay cassiemckay@charter.net
Corresponding Secretary Kate Elliott kmehawkeye@gmail.com
Friends of Monarch Kate Elliott kmehawkeye@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Caroline Otten jacotten@charter.net
VP Business Partners Jamise Ferguson thefergs2@bellsouth.net
Silent Auction Jenn Goldy goldy.jenn@gmail.com
Silent Auction OPEN
Spirit Nights Melissa Christiano melissa.christiano@gmail.com
VP Membership Lori Quarles loriquarles@bellsouth.net
VP Programs and Services Robin Sommese robinsommse1@gmail.com
5th Grade Day Coordinator Kathryn Davis kathrynhdavis5@gmail.com
5th Grade Day Coordinator Meghan Vella greeneteam@bellsouth.net
Bookfair Michelle Callahan mbcallahan@charter.net
Bookfair Gina Lee ginarlee@outlook.com
Bookfair Dana Johnston dana.n.johnston@gmail.com
Class T-Shirts Melissa Morgan melissakmorgan@hotmail.com
Class T-Shirts Brandy Walters waltersbs@yahoo.com
Gardening/Beautification Melanie Wyrick melaniewyrick@charter.net
Grandparents Week/VIP Breakfast Jami Powell jam_pow@yahoo.com
Historian/Photography Stephanie Broker tifferb@gmail.com
Hospitality Lisa Wight lisawight23@hotmail.com
Hospitality Amanda Swenson mander3427@yahoo.com
Mother/Son Night Milly Daniel benandmilly@mac.com
Mother/Son Night Erica Wingate egwingate@yahoo.com
Reflections Kristi Adams kristiadams327@gmail.com
Reflections Lisa Furmanek wittlewisa@hotmail.com
Running Club Kelly Chandgie kcchandgie@gmail.com
Running Club Melanie Pickhardt melaniepickhardt@gmail.com
School Supply Packets Jenine Grunenwald jcrew216@aol.com
STEAM Team Amanda Swenson mander3427@yahoo.com
STEAM Team Sez Russcher sez@clemson.edu
STEAM Team Sandy Olender sandy.olender@gmail.com
Terrific Kids Stephanie Broker tifferb@gmail.com
VP Volunteers Beckie Hoddy beckiehoddy@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Amy Bustos amy@bouquetbridal.com
Related Arts Coordinator Stephanie Sobke stephaniesobke@bellsouth.net
SEEDS Hope Weaver hopebweaver@yahoo.com
Sunshine Math Anna Hoeft ahoeft@bellsouth.net
VP Ways and Means OPEN  
Boosterthon Lisa Burgess lisakburgess@icloud.com
Box Top Labels Haley Bright haleyhaas@gmail.com
Carnival Kristi Kleinlein kristi030284@gmail.com
Carnival Amberly Steele amberlysteele@gmail.com
Father/Daughter Dance Amy Bustos amy@boquetbridal.com
Father/Daughter Dance Paige Winch dpaige7@yahoo.com
Mistletoe Market Colleen Barnes colleenmbarnes@gmail.com
Mistletoe Market Jackie Zannino jackie@labelcreations.com
School Store Jackie Zannino jackie@labelcreations.com

 

Leave a Reply