Born To Stand Out

PTA Board and Chairs

2018 – 2019 PTA Board

Click the link above for a pdf version of the contact sheet

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Lori Stuart

lori.stuart@hotmail.com

704-516-2306
Directory Arati Agnihotri

aratik2000@gmail.com

253-709-2078
Spiritwear Miranda Horton

mirandahorton@gmail.com

864-363-2993
Communications Sandy Olender

sandy.olender@gmail.com

917-548-2717

Treasurer

Tracy Malloy

monarchptatreasurer@gmail.com

864-551-7986

tmalloy96@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer Robyn Yarborough

robynandscott@gmail.com

864-266-4919

Recording Secretary

Sarah Zering

spindaisyz@gmail.com

864-918-7391

Corresponding Secretary

Kate Elliott

kmehawkeye@gmail.com

770-315-0357
Friends of Monarch Kate Elliott

kmehawkeye@gmail.com

770-315-0357

Parliamentarian

Aimee Heard

apheard69@gmail.com

864-313-9057

VP Business Partners

Melissa Morgan

melissakmorgan@hotmail.com

615-478-9800
Silent Auction – Class Baskets Jenn Goldy

goldy.jenn@gmail.com

513-678-8650
Silent Auction – Lead Nancy Shepard

nancycmc@charter.net

864-237-1895
Silent Auction – Lead Jamise Ferguson

thefergs2@bellsouth.net

864-616-1635
Silent Auction Kelli McCormick

Kelli.mccormick@hotmail.com

803-240-6093
Silent Auction Lesa Dixon

Baldixon1@gmail.com

864-325-1019
Spirit Nights Melissa Christiano

melissa.christiano@gmail.com

561-541-7995

VP Membership

Lori Quarles

loriquarles@bellsouth.net

803-414-5486

VP Programs and Services

Robin Sommese

robinsommese1@gmail.com

864-630-3040
5th Grade Day Cassie McKay

cassiemckay08@gmail.com

864-201-5406
5th Grade Day Melanie Pickhardt

melaniepickhardt@gmail.com

864-567-3304
Bookfair – Lead Erica Wingate

egwingate@yahoo.com

864-525-7888
Bookfair Tami Oberg

tamioberg@gmail.com

801-800-3227
Bookfair Dannette O’Neill

rdm.oneill@gmail.com

864-436-0377
Class T-Shirts Melissa Morgan

melissakmorgan@hotmail.com

615-478-9800
Class T-Shirts Kristi Kleinlein

kristi030284@gmail.com

864-237-5985
Gardening/Beautification Emily Moughon

emh_eced@hotmail.com

423-552-5496
Grandparents Week/VIP Breakfast Jami Gregory

gruberjam@yahoo.com

864-216-3179
Grandparents Week/VIP Breakfast Ashley Mullikin

ash1073@aol.com

864-376-2808
Historian/Photography Stephanie Broker

tifferb@gmail.com

864-735-6447
Hospitality Lisa Wight

lisawight23@hotmail.com

208-391-3150
Hospitality Chelsea Phillippe

chelseaphillippe@aol.com

864-361-2487

Programs and Services Continuted

Mother/Son Night Christine Stewart

cdubbs14@hotmail.com

864-934-3352
Mother/Son Night Amber Ford

amberford.simplysaid@gmail.com

864-399-2274
Reflections Jenni Callaway

jclpals@gmail.com

864-350-3988
Reflections Mel Jackson

melmeljackson@att.net

864-363-0905
Reflections Tami Oberg

tamioberg@gmail.com

801-800-3227
Reflections Sangeetha Ghana

sangeetha_ghana@yahoo.com

Running Club – Fall Kelly Chandgie kcchandgie@gmail.com 864-608-6728
Running Club – Fall Melanie Pickhardt

melaniepickhardt@gmail.com

864-567-3304
Running Club – Spring Elizabeth Rogers

elizabethdavisrogers@gmail.com

843-814-6440
Running Club – Spring Jenn Goldy

goldy.jenn@gmail.com

513-678-8650
School Supply Boxes Paige Winch

dpaige7@yahoo.com

636-734-4844
STEAM Team – Lead Sandy Olender

sandy.olender@gmail.com

917-548-2717
STEAM Team Priya Manalavan

priya.manavalan@gmail.com

919-800-8195
STEAM Team Karen Vaughn

karen.en.vaughn@gmail.com

704-806-0570
Terrific Kids Stephanie Broker

tifferb@gmail.com

864-735-6447

VP Volunteers

Amanda Swenson

mander3427@yahoo.com

803-466-5515
Room Parent Coordinator Katheryn Ferguson

kferguson84@gmail.com

864-630-9796
Related Arts Coordinator Maria Barontini

Curlysue708@hotmail.com

724-493-5985
SEEDS Hope Weaver

hopebweaver@yahoo.com

864-607-1855

VP Ways and Means

OPEN

Boosterthon Haley Bright

haleyhaas@gmail.com

864-238-4039
Box Top Labels Haley Bright

haleyhaas@gmail.com

864-238-4039
Carnival Aimee Heard

apheard69@gmail.com

864-313-9057
Carnival Jenn Purcell

MUrz11J@aol.com

864-714-9487

Carnival

OPEN

Father/Daughter Dance Lauren Young

laurendavisyoung@gmail.com

210-260-0503
Father/Daughter Dance Christine Calton

aunt_z@yahoo.com

201-647-5953
Mistletoe Market Colleen Barnes

colleenmbarnes@gmail.com

864-770-3233
Mistletoe Market Jennifer Brettschneider

Jennifer.perras@hotmail.com

864-982-6207
School Store Rhonda Beeker

rhondabeeker@gmail.com

864-704-2046
School Store Leigh Walters

Leighwwalters@yahoo.com

734-255-7310

Have any Questions or Comments?

 

Leave a Reply